Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
 
Athletic Administration
 
Keith Davidson Director of Athletics 410-651-7814 kdavidson@umes.edu
Dr. Robert Johnson, Jr. Faculty Athletic Representative 410-651-6422 rajohnsonjr@umes.edu
Anne Carter Administrative Assistant 410-651-8471 alcarter@umes.edu
 
Academic Development & Student Services
 
Collene Dean Assistant Athletic Director of Academics 410-651-6539 cndean@umes.edu
 
Budgeting & Fiscal Operations
 
TBA Athletic Department Business Manager 410-621-3311
 
Cheerleading
 
Collene Dean Advisor/Assistant Athletic Director of Academics 410-651-6539 cndean@umes.edu
Lamar Waul Cheerleading Coach 410-651-6539 lgwaul1@umes.edu
 
Compliance
 
Neema Connor Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance / Senior Woman Administrator 410-651-8150 nconnor@umes.edu
TBA Coordinator of Student Athlete Services 410-651-8075
Andre Walsh Graduate Assistant for Compliance 410-651-8150 aawalsh@umes.edu
 
Development
 
G. Stan Bradley Assoc. Director of Athletics for External Affairs 410-651-6499 gsbradley@umes.edu
 
Facilities
Allen Davenport Security Specialist 410-651-8331 abdavenport@umes.edu
Hytche Athletic Natatorium
 
Dominick Lunnermon Pool Technician 410-651-6382 djlunnermon@umes.edu
 
Media Relations
 
Shawn Yonker Asst. Director of Athletics for Marketing & Media Relations (Gameday Operations, Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball,  Bowling) 410-651-6289 sryonker@umes.edu
Matt McCann Asst. Director of Media Relations (Baseball, Cross Country, Track & Field, Volleyball) 410-621-2354 mcmccann@umes.edu
Ralan Wardlaw Media Relations Assistant (Golf, Softball, Tennis) 410-621-2353
rgwardlaw@umes.edu
TBA General Marketing Assistant
Will DeBoer Director of Broadcasting 410-621-2352 wddeboer@umes.edu
Langston Frazier Student Assistant
Sports Medicine/Strength and Conditioning
 
Pat Nativio Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine 410-651-6510 panativio@umes.edu
Ryan Hyde Certified Athletic Trainer, PIVOT Physical Therapy 410-651-6510 rmhyde@umes.edu
Tom Gray Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 410-621-3109 twgray@umes.edu
 
Coaching Staff
 
Baseball
 
Brian Hollamon Head Coach 410-651-7864 behollamon@umes.edu
Ben Kirk Assistant Coach 410-621-7014 wbkirk@umes.edu
Devin Repine Pitching Coach 410-621-7014 dprepine@umes.edu
Dave Johnson Volunteer Assistant Coach 410-621-7014 dajohnson6@umes.edu
Basketball - Men's
 
Clifford Reed Interim Head Coach 410-651-7833 creed@umes.edu
Adrian "Ace" Custis Assistant Coach 410-651-8155 alcustis@umes.edu
 
Basketball - Women's
 
Fred Batchelor Head Coach 410-651-6537
Sid Raikes Associate Head Coach 410-651-7504 sjraikes@umes.edu
Casey Morton Assistant Coach 410-651-7856 clmorton@umes.edu
Vontreece Hayes Graduate Assistant Coach 410-651-7856 vmhayes@umes.edu
 
Bowling 
 
Kayla Bandy Head Coach 410-651-7599 krbandy@umes.edu
Jennifer King Assistant Coach 410-651-7599 jaking@umes.edu
 
Cross Country/Track & Field - Men & Women's
 
Damion Drummond Head Coach 410-651-6710 drdrummond@umes.edu
Marquita Mines Assistant Coach 410-651-7751 mamines@umes.edu
Megan Reid Graduate Assistant Coach 410-651-7751 mlreid@umes.edu
 
Men's Golf
 
Marshall Cropper Head Coach/Director of Golf Academy 410-621-3673 mjcropper@umes.edu
 
Softball
 
Samuel Douglas Head Coach 410-651-8134 sfdouglas@umes.edu
Allen Davenport Assistant Coach 410-651-8331 abdavenport@umes.edu
 
Women's Tennis 
 
Walter Woods Acting Head Coach 410-651-7684 wwwoods@umes.edu
 
Volleyball 
 
Trevor Callarman Interim Head Coach 410-651-7897 twcallarman@umes.edu
 

 

Get Social

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

SCHEDULE

PHOTO GALLERY