Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
 
Athletic Administration
 
Keith Davidson Director of Athletics 410-651-7814 kdavidson@umes.edu
Dr. Robert Johnson, Jr. Faculty Athletic Representative 410-651-6422 rajohnsonjr@umes.edu
Anne Carter Administrative Assistant 410-651-8471 alcarter@umes.edu
 
Academic Development & Student Services
 
Collene Dean Assistant Athletic Director of Academics 410-651-6539 cndean@umes.edu
Shaniqua Collins Academic Advisor 410-651-3354 scollins@umes.edu
 
Budgeting & Fiscal Operations
 
TBA Acting Athletic Department Business Manager 410-621-3311
 
Cheerleading
 
Collene Dean Advisor/Assistant Athletic Director of Academics 410-651-6539 cndean@umes.edu
Lamar Waul Cheerleading Coach 410-651-6539 lgwaul1@umes.edu
 
Compliance
 
Neema Connor Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance / Senior Woman Administrator 410-651-8150 nconnor@umes.edu
TBA Coordinator of Student Athlete Services 410-651-8075
 
Development
 
G. Stan Bradley Assoc. Director of Athletics for External Affairs 410-651-6499 gsbradley@umes.edu
 
Facilities
Allen Davenport Building & Facilities Manager 410-651-8331 abdavenport@umes.edu
Hytche Athletic Natatorium
 
Dominick Lunnermon Pool Technician 410-651-6382 djlunnermon@umes.edu
 
Media Relations
 
Shawn Yonker Asst. Director of Athletics for Marketing & Media Relations (men's basketball, bowling) 410-651-6289 sryonker@umes.edu
TBA Asst. Director of Media Relations (women's basketball, softball, golf, women's tennis) 410-621-2352
Matt McCann Asst. Director of Media Relations (baseball, cross country, track & field, volleyball) 410-621-2354 mcmccann@umes.edu
TBA Marketing and Game Day Operations Coordinator 410-621-2358
Will DeBoer Director of Broadcasting 410-621-2353
Sports Medicine/Strength and Conditioning
 
Pat Nativio Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine 410-651-6510 panativio@umes.edu
TBA Assistant Athletic Trainer 410-651-6510
TBA Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 410-621-3109
 
Coaching Staff
 
Baseball
 
Brian Hollamon Head Coach 410-651-7864 behollamon@umes.edu
Chris O'Neill Assistant Coach 410-651-7864 cjoneill@umes.edu 
TBA Assistant Coach
Dave Johnson Volunteer Assistant Coach 410-651-7864 dajohnson6@umes.edu
Basketball - Men's
 
Bobby Collins Head Coach 410-651-6541 creed@umes.edu
Clifford Reed Associate Head Coach 410-651-7833 creed@umes.edu
Adrian "Ace" Custis Assistant Coach 410-651-8155 alcustis@umes.edu
Ed Huckaby Assistant Coach ehuckaby@umes.edu
 
Basketball - Women's
 
Fred Batchelor Head Coach 410-651-6537
TBA Associate Head Coach 410-651-7504
Casey Morton Assistant Coach 410-651-7856 clmorton@umes.edu
Vontreece Hayes Graduate Assistant Coach 410-651-7856 vmhayes@umes.edu
 
Bowling 
 
Kayla Bandy Head Coach 410-651-7599 krbandy@umes.edu
Jennifer King Assistant Coach 410-651-7599 jaking@umes.edu
 
Cross Country/Track & Field - Men & Women's
 
Damion Drummond Head Coach 410-651-6710 drdrummond@umes.edu
Curtley Bynoe Assistant Coach 410-651-7751 cabynoe@umes.edu
 
Men's Golf
 
Marshall Cropper Head Coach/Director of Golf Academy 410-621-3673 mjcropper@umes.edu
 
Softball
 
Samuel Douglas Head Coach 410-651-8134 sfdouglas@umes.edu
Allen Davenport Assistant Coach 410-651-8331 abdavenport@umes.edu
 
Women's Tennis 
 
Walter Woods Acting Head Coach 410-651-7684 wwwoods@umes.edu
 
Volleyball 
 
Toby Rens Head Coach 410-651-8620 trens@umes.edu
Trevor Callarman Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 410-651-7897 twcallarman@umes.edu
 

 

Get Social

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

SCHEDULE

PHOTO GALLERY